Monthly Archives: June 2012

New synth-pop funk from one and only Matthew Dear.  His new LP, Beams will feature eleven tracks and will be readily available for pickup and streaming on August 28th. Check out the supposed track listing and recently released single “Her Fantasy” below.

Beams Track Listing

01 Her Fantasy

02 Earthforms

03 Headcage

04 Fighting Is Futile

05 Up & Out

06 Overtime

07 Get The Rhyme Right

08 Ahead of Myself

09 Do the Right Thing

10 Shake Me

11 Temptation